Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: Some of my radio button lights and temp control lights are out  (Read 2226 times)

Offline jonjakobs

• I love my Chevy Avalanche
  • Chapter: Northeast
  • Color: Silver Birch Metallic
  • Year: 2002
Im new to CVC, but I bet this is the best place to have any questions I have with my 2002 Avalanche answered!! Some of the light on my radio buttons, seat warmer button, and temp control are out. Not all of the, just some. Any one ever have that problem? How can I fix it? Can I replace the knob temp control with a digital one? Please help! Oh yeah, while Im here, where can I get a tail light junction box for my 02?

Offline jonjakobs

• I love my Chevy Avalanche
  • Chapter: Northeast
  • Color: Silver Birch Metallic
Re: Some of my radio button lights and temp control lights are out
« Reply #1 on: June 28, 2011, 02:44:52 pm »
Anyone? Anyone!

Online oHIobellboy

• Administrator
  • The Eagle has landed
  • Chapter: Midwest
  • Color: Dark Blue Metallic
  • Year: 2004
Re: Re: Some of my radio button lights and temp control lights are out
« Reply #2 on: June 28, 2011, 03:16:38 pm »
Anyone? Anyone!
Sorry man. I forgot about this thread. The lights can be replaced if you feel like taking everything apart. I'm not sure on the 02's but my wife's 05 the bulbs need soldered in.

Sent by my Atrix 4G

Online oHIobellboy

• Administrator
  • The Eagle has landed
  • Color: Dark Blue Metallic
  • Year: 2004
Re: Re: Some of my radio button lights and temp control lights are out
« Reply #3 on: June 28, 2011, 03:19:54 pm »